Monday, July 11, 2011
Why do girls feel the need to take a picture everytime there is a mirror around them?
Every time I go on Facebook, I always see at least 30 chicks with albums called something like "OMG WE HAD A PHONE AND A MIRROR WAS THERE SO WE TOOK PICTURESSS!!!1!1!!1!! <33333" or ".o. .<3. .m. .<3. .g." So I was wondering why people decide to do this and who thought that it was a good idea? Also, what is up with the angles pointing downward so you can see their cleavage? If your going to do that you mine as well be naked or wearing a scarf. Finally, I was wondering why the hell people decide to tilt their heads sideways like a god damn ostrich. Who the hell does that turn on?? Other than ostriches of course....but I don't think they have Facebook accounts....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment